February 09, 2021 - 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 9:00 AM February 09, 2021
Anchorage: 10:00 AM February 09, 2021
Los Angeles: 11:00 AM February 09, 2021
Denver: 12:00 PM February 09, 2021
Chicago: 1:00 PM February 09, 2021
New York: 2:00 PM February 09, 2021
Vancouver: 11:00 AM February 09, 2021
Toronto: 2:00 PM February 09, 2021
Montreal: 2:00 PM February 09, 2021
Halifax: 3:00 PM February 09, 2021
Puerto Rico: 3:00 PM February 09, 2021
Mexico City: 1:00 PM February 09, 2021
Dubai: 11:00 PM February 09, 2021
Jerusalem: 9:00 PM February 09, 2021
Kuwait: 10:00 PM February 09, 2021
Kolkata: 12:30 AM February 10, 2021
Jakarta: 2:00 AM February 10, 2021
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00 AM February 10, 2021
Hong Kong: 3:00 AM February 10, 2021
Shanghai: 3:00 AM February 10, 2021
Singapore: 3:00 AM February 10, 2021
Seoul: 4:00 AM February 10, 2021
Tokyo: 4:00 AM February 10, 2021
Brisbane: 5:00 AM February 10, 2021
Melbourne: 6:00 AM February 10, 2021
Sydney: 6:00 AM February 10, 2021
Auckland: 8:00 AM February 10, 2021
Reykjavik: 7:00 PM February 09, 2021
London: 7:00 PM February 09, 2021
Amsterdam: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Brussels: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Madrid: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Paris: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Rome: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Stockholm: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Zurich: 8:00 PM February 09, 2021
Helsinki: 9:00 PM February 09, 2021
Moscow: 10:00 PM February 09, 2021
Bogota: 2:00 PM February 09, 2021
Santiago: 4:00 PM February 09, 2021
Buenos Aires: 4:00 PM February 09, 2021
San Juan: 4:00 PM February 09, 2021
Sao Paulo: 4:00 PM February 09, 2021
Cairo: 9:00 PM February 09, 2021
Johannesburg: 9:00 PM February 09, 2021

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format