November 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 1:00 PM November 19, 2020
Anchorage: 2:00 PM November 19, 2020
Los Angeles: 3:00 PM November 19, 2020
Denver: 4:00 PM November 19, 2020
Chicago: 5:00 PM November 19, 2020
New York: 6:00 PM November 19, 2020
Vancouver: 3:00 PM November 19, 2020
Toronto: 6:00 PM November 19, 2020
Montreal: 6:00 PM November 19, 2020
Halifax: 7:00 PM November 19, 2020
Puerto Rico: 7:00 PM November 19, 2020
Mexico City: 5:00 PM November 19, 2020
Dubai: 3:00 AM November 20, 2020
Jerusalem: 1:00 AM November 20, 2020
Kuwait: 2:00 AM November 20, 2020
Kolkata: 4:30 AM November 20, 2020
Jakarta: 6:00 AM November 20, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 7:00 AM November 20, 2020
Hong Kong: 7:00 AM November 20, 2020
Shanghai: 7:00 AM November 20, 2020
Singapore: 7:00 AM November 20, 2020
Seoul: 8:00 AM November 20, 2020
Tokyo: 8:00 AM November 20, 2020
Brisbane: 9:00 AM November 20, 2020
Melbourne: 10:00 AM November 20, 2020
Sydney: 10:00 AM November 20, 2020
Auckland: 12:00 PM November 20, 2020
Reykjavik: 11:00 PM November 19, 2020
London: 11:00 PM November 19, 2020
Amsterdam: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Brussels: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Madrid: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Paris: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Rome: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Stockholm: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Zurich: 12:00 AM November 20, 2020
Helsinki: 1:00 AM November 20, 2020
Moscow: 2:00 AM November 20, 2020
Bogota: 6:00 PM November 19, 2020
Santiago: 8:00 PM November 19, 2020
Buenos Aires: 8:00 PM November 19, 2020
San Juan: 8:00 PM November 19, 2020
Sao Paulo: 8:00 PM November 19, 2020
Cairo: 1:00 AM November 20, 2020
Johannesburg: 1:00 AM November 20, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format