November 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 4:00 AM November 20, 2020
Anchorage: 5:00 AM November 20, 2020
Los Angeles: 6:00 AM November 20, 2020
Denver: 7:00 AM November 20, 2020
Chicago: 8:00 AM November 20, 2020
New York: 9:00 AM November 20, 2020
Vancouver: 6:00 AM November 20, 2020
Toronto: 9:00 AM November 20, 2020
Montreal: 9:00 AM November 20, 2020
Halifax: 10:00 AM November 20, 2020
Puerto Rico: 10:00 AM November 20, 2020
Mexico City: 8:00 AM November 20, 2020
Dubai: 6:00 PM November 20, 2020
Jerusalem: 4:00 PM November 20, 2020
Kuwait: 5:00 PM November 20, 2020
Kolkata: 7:30 PM November 20, 2020
Jakarta: 9:00 PM November 20, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 10:00 PM November 20, 2020
Hong Kong: 10:00 PM November 20, 2020
Shanghai: 10:00 PM November 20, 2020
Singapore: 10:00 PM November 20, 2020
Seoul: 11:00 PM November 20, 2020
Tokyo: 11:00 PM November 20, 2020
Brisbane: 12:00 AM November 21, 2020
Melbourne: 1:00 AM November 21, 2020
Sydney: 1:00 AM November 21, 2020
Auckland: 3:00 AM November 21, 2020
Reykjavik: 2:00 PM November 20, 2020
London: 2:00 PM November 20, 2020
Amsterdam: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Brussels: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Madrid: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Paris: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Rome: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Stockholm: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Zurich: 3:00 PM November 20, 2020
Helsinki: 4:00 PM November 20, 2020
Moscow: 5:00 PM November 20, 2020
Bogota: 9:00 AM November 20, 2020
Santiago: 11:00 AM November 20, 2020
Buenos Aires: 11:00 AM November 20, 2020
San Juan: 11:00 AM November 20, 2020
Sao Paulo: 11:00 AM November 20, 2020
Cairo: 4:00 PM November 20, 2020
Johannesburg: 4:00 PM November 20, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format