September 24, 2020 - 9:30 AM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 3:30 AM September 24, 2020
Anchorage: 5:30 AM September 24, 2020
Los Angeles: 6:30 AM September 24, 2020
Denver: 7:30 AM September 24, 2020
Chicago: 8:30 AM September 24, 2020
New York: 9:30 AM September 24, 2020
Vancouver: 6:30 AM September 24, 2020
Toronto: 9:30 AM September 24, 2020
Montreal: 9:30 AM September 24, 2020
Halifax: 10:30 AM September 24, 2020
Puerto Rico: 9:30 AM September 24, 2020
Mexico City: 8:30 AM September 24, 2020
Dubai: 5:30 PM September 24, 2020
Jerusalem: 4:30 PM September 24, 2020
Kuwait: 4:30 PM September 24, 2020
Kolkata: 7:00 PM September 24, 2020
Jakarta: 8:30 PM September 24, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 9:30 PM September 24, 2020
Hong Kong: 9:30 PM September 24, 2020
Shanghai: 9:30 PM September 24, 2020
Singapore: 9:30 PM September 24, 2020
Seoul: 10:30 PM September 24, 2020
Tokyo: 10:30 PM September 24, 2020
Brisbane: 11:30 PM September 24, 2020
Melbourne: 11:30 PM September 24, 2020
Sydney: 11:30 PM September 24, 2020
Auckland: 1:30 AM September 25, 2020
Reykjavik: 1:30 PM September 24, 2020
London: 2:30 PM September 24, 2020
Amsterdam: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Brussels: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Madrid: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Paris: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Rome: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Stockholm: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Zurich: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Helsinki: 4:30 PM September 24, 2020
Moscow: 4:30 PM September 24, 2020
Bogota: 8:30 AM September 24, 2020
Santiago: 10:30 AM September 24, 2020
Buenos Aires: 10:30 AM September 24, 2020
San Juan: 10:30 AM September 24, 2020
Sao Paulo: 10:30 AM September 24, 2020
Cairo: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020
Johannesburg: 3:30 PM September 24, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format