September 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 6:30 AM September 16, 2020
Anchorage: 8:30 AM September 16, 2020
Los Angeles: 9:30 AM September 16, 2020
Denver: 10:30 AM September 16, 2020
Chicago: 11:30 AM September 16, 2020
New York: 12:30 PM September 16, 2020
Vancouver: 9:30 AM September 16, 2020
Toronto: 12:30 PM September 16, 2020
Montreal: 12:30 PM September 16, 2020
Halifax: 1:30 PM September 16, 2020
Puerto Rico: 12:30 PM September 16, 2020
Mexico City: 11:30 AM September 16, 2020
Dubai: 8:30 PM September 16, 2020
Jerusalem: 7:30 PM September 16, 2020
Kuwait: 7:30 PM September 16, 2020
Kolkata: 10:00 PM September 16, 2020
Jakarta: 11:30 PM September 16, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 12:30 AM September 17, 2020
Hong Kong: 12:30 AM September 17, 2020
Shanghai: 12:30 AM September 17, 2020
Singapore: 12:30 AM September 17, 2020
Seoul: 1:30 AM September 17, 2020
Tokyo: 1:30 AM September 17, 2020
Brisbane: 2:30 AM September 17, 2020
Melbourne: 2:30 AM September 17, 2020
Sydney: 2:30 AM September 17, 2020
Auckland: 4:30 AM September 17, 2020
Reykjavik: 4:30 PM September 16, 2020
London: 5:30 PM September 16, 2020
Amsterdam: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Brussels: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Madrid: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Paris: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Rome: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Stockholm: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Zurich: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Helsinki: 7:30 PM September 16, 2020
Moscow: 7:30 PM September 16, 2020
Bogota: 11:30 AM September 16, 2020
Santiago: 1:30 PM September 16, 2020
Buenos Aires: 1:30 PM September 16, 2020
San Juan: 1:30 PM September 16, 2020
Sao Paulo: 1:30 PM September 16, 2020
Cairo: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020
Johannesburg: 6:30 PM September 16, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format