August 12, 2020 - 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 8:00 AM August 12, 2020
Anchorage: 10:00 AM August 12, 2020
Los Angeles: 11:00 AM August 12, 2020
Denver: 12:00 PM August 12, 2020
Chicago: 1:00 PM August 12, 2020
New York: 2:00 PM August 12, 2020
Vancouver: 11:00 AM August 12, 2020
Toronto: 2:00 PM August 12, 2020
Montreal: 2:00 PM August 12, 2020
Halifax: 3:00 PM August 12, 2020
Puerto Rico: 2:00 PM August 12, 2020
Mexico City: 1:00 PM August 12, 2020
Dubai: 10:00 PM August 12, 2020
Jerusalem: 9:00 PM August 12, 2020
Kuwait: 9:00 PM August 12, 2020
Kolkata: 11:30 PM August 12, 2020
Jakarta: 1:00 AM August 13, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 2:00 AM August 13, 2020
Hong Kong: 2:00 AM August 13, 2020
Shanghai: 2:00 AM August 13, 2020
Singapore: 2:00 AM August 13, 2020
Seoul: 3:00 AM August 13, 2020
Tokyo: 3:00 AM August 13, 2020
Brisbane: 4:00 AM August 13, 2020
Melbourne: 4:00 AM August 13, 2020
Sydney: 4:00 AM August 13, 2020
Auckland: 6:00 AM August 13, 2020
Reykjavik: 6:00 PM August 12, 2020
London: 7:00 PM August 12, 2020
Amsterdam: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Brussels: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Madrid: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Paris: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Rome: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Stockholm: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Zurich: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Helsinki: 9:00 PM August 12, 2020
Moscow: 9:00 PM August 12, 2020
Bogota: 1:00 PM August 12, 2020
Santiago: 2:00 PM August 12, 2020
Buenos Aires: 3:00 PM August 12, 2020
San Juan: 3:00 PM August 12, 2020
Sao Paulo: 3:00 PM August 12, 2020
Cairo: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020
Johannesburg: 8:00 PM August 12, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format