June 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 7:00 AM June 25, 2020
Anchorage: 9:00 AM June 25, 2020
Los Angeles: 10:00 AM June 25, 2020
Denver: 11:00 AM June 25, 2020
Chicago: 12:00 PM June 25, 2020
New York: 1:00 PM June 25, 2020
Vancouver: 10:00 AM June 25, 2020
Toronto: 1:00 PM June 25, 2020
Montreal: 1:00 PM June 25, 2020
Halifax: 2:00 PM June 25, 2020
Puerto Rico: 1:00 PM June 25, 2020
Mexico City: 12:00 PM June 25, 2020
Dubai: 9:00 PM June 25, 2020
Jerusalem: 8:00 PM June 25, 2020
Kuwait: 8:00 PM June 25, 2020
Kolkata: 10:30 PM June 25, 2020
Jakarta: 12:00 AM June 26, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 1:00 AM June 26, 2020
Hong Kong: 1:00 AM June 26, 2020
Shanghai: 1:00 AM June 26, 2020
Singapore: 1:00 AM June 26, 2020
Seoul: 2:00 AM June 26, 2020
Tokyo: 2:00 AM June 26, 2020
Brisbane: 3:00 AM June 26, 2020
Melbourne: 3:00 AM June 26, 2020
Sydney: 3:00 AM June 26, 2020
Auckland: 5:00 AM June 26, 2020
Reykjavik: 5:00 PM June 25, 2020
London: 6:00 PM June 25, 2020
Amsterdam: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Brussels: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Madrid: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Paris: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Rome: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Stockholm: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Zurich: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Helsinki: 8:00 PM June 25, 2020
Moscow: 8:00 PM June 25, 2020
Bogota: 12:00 PM June 25, 2020
Santiago: 1:00 PM June 25, 2020
Buenos Aires: 2:00 PM June 25, 2020
San Juan: 2:00 PM June 25, 2020
Sao Paulo: 2:00 PM June 25, 2020
Cairo: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020
Johannesburg: 7:00 PM June 25, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format