November 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 6:00 AM November 13, 2019
Anchorage: 7:00 AM November 13, 2019
Los Angeles: 8:00 AM November 13, 2019
Denver: 9:00 AM November 13, 2019
Chicago: 10:00 AM November 13, 2019
New York: 11:00 AM November 13, 2019
Vancouver: 8:00 AM November 13, 2019
Toronto: 11:00 AM November 13, 2019
Montreal: 11:00 AM November 13, 2019
Halifax: 12:00 PM November 13, 2019
Puerto Rico: 12:00 PM November 13, 2019
Mexico City: 10:00 AM November 13, 2019
Dubai: 8:00 PM November 13, 2019
Jerusalem: 6:00 PM November 13, 2019
Kuwait: 7:00 PM November 13, 2019
Kolkata: 9:30 PM November 13, 2019
Jakarta: 11:00 PM November 13, 2019
Kuala Lumpur: 12:00 AM November 14, 2019
Hong Kong: 12:00 AM November 14, 2019
Shanghai: 12:00 AM November 14, 2019
Singapore: 12:00 AM November 14, 2019
Seoul: 1:00 AM November 14, 2019
Tokyo: 1:00 AM November 14, 2019
Brisbane: 2:00 AM November 14, 2019
Melbourne: 3:00 AM November 14, 2019
Sydney: 3:00 AM November 14, 2019
Auckland: 5:00 AM November 14, 2019
Reykjavik: 4:00 PM November 13, 2019
London: 4:00 PM November 13, 2019
Amsterdam: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Brussels: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Madrid: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Paris: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Rome: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Stockholm: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Zurich: 5:00 PM November 13, 2019
Helsinki: 6:00 PM November 13, 2019
Moscow: 7:00 PM November 13, 2019
Bogota: 11:00 AM November 13, 2019
Santiago: 1:00 PM November 13, 2019
Buenos Aires: 1:00 PM November 13, 2019
San Juan: 1:00 PM November 13, 2019
Sao Paulo: 1:00 PM November 13, 2019
Cairo: 6:00 PM November 13, 2019
Johannesburg: 6:00 PM November 13, 2019

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format