August 01, 2019 - 8:00 AM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 2:00 AM August 01, 2019
Anchorage: 4:00 AM August 01, 2019
Los Angeles: 5:00 AM August 01, 2019
Denver: 6:00 AM August 01, 2019
Chicago: 7:00 AM August 01, 2019
New York: 8:00 AM August 01, 2019
Vancouver: 5:00 AM August 01, 2019
Toronto: 8:00 AM August 01, 2019
Montreal: 8:00 AM August 01, 2019
Halifax: 9:00 AM August 01, 2019
Puerto Rico: 8:00 AM August 01, 2019
Mexico City: 7:00 AM August 01, 2019
Dubai: 4:00 PM August 01, 2019
Jerusalem: 3:00 PM August 01, 2019
Kuwait: 3:00 PM August 01, 2019
Kolkata: 5:30 PM August 01, 2019
Jakarta: 7:00 PM August 01, 2019
Kuala Lumpur: 8:00 PM August 01, 2019
Hong Kong: 8:00 PM August 01, 2019
Shanghai: 8:00 PM August 01, 2019
Singapore: 8:00 PM August 01, 2019
Seoul: 9:00 PM August 01, 2019
Tokyo: 9:00 PM August 01, 2019
Brisbane: 10:00 PM August 01, 2019
Melbourne: 10:00 PM August 01, 2019
Sydney: 10:00 PM August 01, 2019
Auckland: 12:00 AM August 02, 2019
Reykjavik: 12:00 PM August 01, 2019
London: 1:00 PM August 01, 2019
Amsterdam: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Brussels: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Madrid: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Paris: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Rome: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Stockholm: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Zurich: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Helsinki: 3:00 PM August 01, 2019
Moscow: 3:00 PM August 01, 2019
Bogota: 7:00 AM August 01, 2019
Santiago: 8:00 AM August 01, 2019
Buenos Aires: 9:00 AM August 01, 2019
San Juan: 9:00 AM August 01, 2019
Sao Paulo: 9:00 AM August 01, 2019
Cairo: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019
Johannesburg: 2:00 PM August 01, 2019

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format