May 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 8:00 AM May 30, 2019
Anchorage: 10:00 AM May 30, 2019
Los Angeles: 11:00 AM May 30, 2019
Denver: 12:00 PM May 30, 2019
Chicago: 1:00 PM May 30, 2019
New York: 2:00 PM May 30, 2019
Vancouver: 11:00 AM May 30, 2019
Toronto: 2:00 PM May 30, 2019
Montreal: 2:00 PM May 30, 2019
Halifax: 3:00 PM May 30, 2019
Puerto Rico: 2:00 PM May 30, 2019
Mexico City: 1:00 PM May 30, 2019
Dubai: 10:00 PM May 30, 2019
Jerusalem: 9:00 PM May 30, 2019
Kuwait: 9:00 PM May 30, 2019
Kolkata: 11:30 PM May 30, 2019
Jakarta: 1:00 AM May 31, 2019
Kuala Lumpur: 2:00 AM May 31, 2019
Hong Kong: 2:00 AM May 31, 2019
Shanghai: 2:00 AM May 31, 2019
Singapore: 2:00 AM May 31, 2019
Seoul: 3:00 AM May 31, 2019
Tokyo: 3:00 AM May 31, 2019
Brisbane: 4:00 AM May 31, 2019
Melbourne: 4:00 AM May 31, 2019
Sydney: 4:00 AM May 31, 2019
Auckland: 6:00 AM May 31, 2019
Reykjavik: 6:00 PM May 30, 2019
London: 7:00 PM May 30, 2019
Amsterdam: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Brussels: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Madrid: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Paris: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Rome: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Stockholm: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Zurich: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Helsinki: 9:00 PM May 30, 2019
Moscow: 9:00 PM May 30, 2019
Bogota: 1:00 PM May 30, 2019
Santiago: 2:00 PM May 30, 2019
Buenos Aires: 3:00 PM May 30, 2019
San Juan: 3:00 PM May 30, 2019
Sao Paulo: 3:00 PM May 30, 2019
Cairo: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019
Johannesburg: 8:00 PM May 30, 2019

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format