December 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 9:00 AM December 13, 2018
Anchorage: 10:00 AM December 13, 2018
Los Angeles: 11:00 AM December 13, 2018
Denver: 12:00 PM December 13, 2018
Chicago: 1:00 PM December 13, 2018
New York: 2:00 PM December 13, 2018
Vancouver: 11:00 AM December 13, 2018
Toronto: 2:00 PM December 13, 2018
Montreal: 2:00 PM December 13, 2018
Halifax: 3:00 PM December 13, 2018
Puerto Rico: 3:00 PM December 13, 2018
Mexico City: 1:00 PM December 13, 2018
Dubai: 11:00 PM December 13, 2018
Jerusalem: 9:00 PM December 13, 2018
Kuwait: 10:00 PM December 13, 2018
Kolkata: 12:30 AM December 14, 2018
Jakarta: 2:00 AM December 14, 2018
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00 AM December 14, 2018
Hong Kong: 3:00 AM December 14, 2018
Shanghai: 3:00 AM December 14, 2018
Singapore: 3:00 AM December 14, 2018
Seoul: 4:00 AM December 14, 2018
Tokyo: 4:00 AM December 14, 2018
Brisbane: 5:00 AM December 14, 2018
Melbourne: 6:00 AM December 14, 2018
Sydney: 6:00 AM December 14, 2018
Auckland: 8:00 AM December 14, 2018
Reykjavik: 7:00 PM December 13, 2018
London: 7:00 PM December 13, 2018
Amsterdam: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Brussels: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Madrid: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Paris: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Rome: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Stockholm: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Zurich: 8:00 PM December 13, 2018
Helsinki: 9:00 PM December 13, 2018
Moscow: 10:00 PM December 13, 2018
Bogota: 2:00 PM December 13, 2018
Santiago: 4:00 PM December 13, 2018
Buenos Aires: 4:00 PM December 13, 2018
San Juan: 4:00 PM December 13, 2018
Sao Paulo: 5:00 PM December 13, 2018
Cairo: 9:00 PM December 13, 2018
Johannesburg: 9:00 PM December 13, 2018

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format